HIT Trends India Karnataka By Elections

Karnataka Assembly Bypoll Results, Constituency Wise 2019: HIT Report

Karnataka bypolls for 15 seats was held on December 5. Karnataka had to go to by-polls as rebel MLAs from JDS and INC resigned. The strength of the assembly will be 222, post the polls. Find out more about Karnataka assembly bypoll results. 11 rebel MLAs except for MTB AH Vishwanath (Hunsur ) and MTB […]